NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

logo trippuzzle

  • Cala Bue Marino Favignana
    The beautiful colors of the sea at Cala Bue Marino in Favignana
  • Asinelli Salina Calcara
    Donkeys on the seashore at the salt pans of Trapani
  • Cala Rossa Favignana
    The famous Cala Rossa in Favignana
  • Capo Rama Terrasini
    The beautiful coastline of Capo Rama reserve in Terrasini
  • Faraglioni Aci Trezza
    The wonderful Faraglioni of Acitrezza in Cyclops Riviera
  • Faraglioni Scopello
    The Faraglioni and tuna fishery of Scopello
  • Mare San Vito Lo Capo
    The beautiful sea of San Vito Lo Capo
  • Mosaico Piazza Armerina
    The splendid mosaics of the Villa Romana del Casale in Piazza Armerina
  • Saline Trapani
    Trapani salt pans at sunset and, in the background, Favignana Island
  • Scala Dei Turchi
    The famous Scala dei Turchi, charming wall of white marl that ends on the beach
  • Tempio Di Selinunte
    Fire Theatre show in front of the temple of Hera in Selinunte
  • Valley of the Temples
    Night view of Concordia temple, Valley of the Temples, Agrigento

Magna Via Francigena Food & Wine Tour - Departures 2017

Magna Via Francigena Food & Wine Tour - Departures 2017

The Food & Wine Tour along the Magna Via Francigena has been designed for those who, while not being walkers or pilgrims, want to discover a beaut...

Sicily Outdoor Activities Calendar 2017

Sicily Outdoor Activities Calendar 2017

TripPuzzle is pleased to present the calendar of outdoor activities, 2017. SAVE THE DATE to book a beautiful hike in Sicily! Soon all the details! Lik...

2017, Nov. 18-19 - Burgio and the Cloud Shepherd

2017, Nov. 18-19 - Burgio and the Cloud Shepherd

TripPuzzle in collaboration with ViviVivona Association proposes a weekend between nature and art.A full immersion among the Sicani mountains, visitin...

banner tours en

banner createholiday en

Gourmet experience

Smell and flavour of Sicily

The Sicilian land has lived for centuries the domination of many people who have left indelible marks in the territory, in the culture but also in the food. An endless variety of gourmet products of excellence, a number of flavors handed down over the centuries, a cuisine that combines

Continue Reading

Trekking

Trekking in Sicily

We love define Sicily as a continent, for its variety of territories, landscapes, nature and traditions. TripPuzzle has thoughtfully provided together with experienced guides in the area, a series of itineraries to be lived by walking slowly in contact with

Continue Reading

Bike tour

Bike tour

Cycle tourism is a new way to discover Sicily, a way to be closer to the territory, to hear the sounds, scents to feel, to see varying landscapes and to make a sustainable holiday. TripPuzzle has created several routes for cycling in Sicily for every type of rider: easy and guided by those who

Continue Reading

Unesco sites tour

Unesco sites tour

The passage of many different peoples in Sicily has meant that each of them left marvelous testimony of a region that already has extraordinary natural beauty. The passage in Sicily, among others, of Sicanians, Phoenicians, Romans, Arabs, Normans,

Continue Reading

Wine tour

Wine tour

Sicily has always been called the land of sun and for its wonderful climate and a unique configuration of the land is rich in vineyards indigenous and international that have favored the development and birth of many wineries and excellent wines. TripPuzzle Sicily wine tours want

Continue Reading

Sicilian Walking

Magna Via Francigena is the first Sicilian traced path from north to south. An ancient Roman military and commercial road, then Byzantine, Arab, and finally Norman. A journey to visit less known Sicilian villages, to know authentic, always hospitable people and to see breathtaking views along an unusual itinerary of the largest Mediterranean island

CHOOSE YOUR ITINERARY, YOUR DEPARTURE DATE AND CONTACT US FOR A QUOTATION!

The tour starts with a minimum number of 6 partecipants.

NEXT DEPARTURES

2017
September 2017:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Sep 23 to Friday, Sep 29
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Sep 30 to Thursday, Oct 05
October 2017:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Oct 21 to Friday, Oct 27
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Oct 28 to Thursday, Nov 02
November 2017:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Nov 11 to Friday, Nov 17
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Nov 18 to Thursday, Nov 23
December 2017:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Dec 02 to Friday, Dec 08
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Dec 08 to Wednesday, Dec 13

2018
January 2018:
- Religious: from Thursday, Jan 04 to Sunday, Jan 07
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Jan 13 to Friday, Jan 19
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Jan 20 to Thursday, Jan 25
February 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Feb 10 to Friday, Feb 16
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Feb 17 to Thursday, Feb 22
March 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Mar 10 to Friday, Mar 16
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Mar 17 to Thursday, Mar 22
April 2018:
- Religious: from Thursday, Mar 29 to Sunday, Apr 01
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Apr 21 to Friday, Apr 27
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Apr 28 to Thursday, May 05
May 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, May 19 to Friday, May 25
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, May 26 to Thursday, May 31
June 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Jun 02 to Friday, Jun 08
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Jun 09 to Thursday, Jun 14
July 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Jul 07 to Friday, Jul 13
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Jul 14 to Thursday, Jul 19
August 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Aug 04 to Friday, Aug 10
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Aug 25 to Thursday, Aug 30
September 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Sep 01 to Friday, Sep 07
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Sep 08 to Thursday, Sep 13
October 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Oct 27 to Friday, Nov 02
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Oct 20 to Thursday, Oct 25
November 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Nov 03 to Friday, Nov 09
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Nov 10 to Thursday, Nov 15
December 2018:
- Food & Wine: from Saturday, Dec 01 to Friday, Dec 07
- Archaeologic: from Saturday, Dec 08 to Thursday, Dec 13

Authentic Experiences

Authentic Experiences

The Sicilian authentic experiences for TripPuzzle is an way to make a trip sustainable, responsible and aware of the places visited. A special experience ranging 

Leggi tutto

Movie tour

Movie tour

The beauty and variety of the territory allowed to choose Sicily as the set of several film and television productions both national and international. Retrace these places is a bit

Leggi tutto

Religious tour

Religious tour

The passage of many different peoples has led Sicily to live and assimilate different cultures and for this we find in the territory also testimonies of different religions.

Leggi tutto

GET IN TOUCH

Do you need any informations? Haven't found what you desire? Contact us.

email: trippuzzle [at] trippuzzle [dot] com

phone: +39 091 8777808

fax: +39 091 8771824

 

 

Autorizzazione D.D.S.m.1113-S 9/TUR - Polizza RC 43560227-RC14 ERV - Copyright ©TripPuzzle snc | p.iva. 06017750826 All Rights Reserved

Tailored by dep@ict